Website Manager

Lafayette 56ers

Lafayette 56ers

2022 Board of Directors
Todd Linder - President - [email protected]
Dave Allen - Vice President [email protected]
Dawn Linder - Treasurer
Sara Perkins - Secretary
Rob Linder - Head Coach 56ers
Robert O'Brien - Head Coach Jr Bronchos
Rhiannon McKinney - Head Cheer Coach
Tim Blye
Rob Keltner
DJ McKinney
Derrick Mitchell
Phil Reynolds
Wade Seaburg

Hunter Smith
Pat Shanley - Head Football Coach Jefferson HS
Dan Garvey - President Emeritus 
John Robinson - President Emeritus


Lafayette 56ers
PO Box 5312 
Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Phone: 765-426-2171
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lafayette 56ers  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In